Titles removed 7

Titles deleted 0

Comments 10

Posts

groundbreaking ACL surgical procedure 40 faster comeback 6:42 pm Sun Oct 24 EDT 10 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Ricky Rubio might luterally be the worst starting PG in the league 10:43 pm Wed Nov 3 EDT 0 ups @ 0.06 Removed

TOO MANY DAMN FOULS 11:49 pm Sat Nov 6 EDT 21 ups @ 0.80 Removed

freedom of movement discussion what are your thoughts on it so far 7:00 pm Wed Nov 10 EDT 9 ups @ 0.91 Removed

does Donovan Mitchell get no calls or am i wrong 11:05 pm Sat Dec 25 EDT 0 ups @ 0.42 Removed

Incase you missed it Embiid flops and takes out and injures Rubios knees scary fall12:15 pm Tue Jan 5 EDT 0 ups @ 0.46 Removed

Lets call Pat beverly out for what he really is 10:24 pm Sun Feb 21 EDT 68 ups @ 0.67 Removed

Comments

Serious Lets dispel the myth that LeBron choked last night from the free-throw line 8:34 am Tue Oct 26 EDTRemoved

Collective choke job? 1

If the Lakers fire Luke Walton 2:19 am Tue Nov 2 EDTRemoved

How about ty lue? 2

Ricky Rubio might luterally be the worst starting PG in the league 10:43 pm Wed Nov 3 EDTRemoved

# Cameron Payne is nowhere near as bad as rubio -1

TOO MANY DAMN FOULS 11:49 pm Sat Nov 6 EDTRemoved

what the hell is freedom of movement? they call it when they want and when its convenient. Ive watched a lot of ball this season and I see this shit non stop. They call it on one side and then miss it 3 times in a row and then decide to call it and then m 1

TOO MANY DAMN FOULS 11:49 pm Sat Nov 6 EDTRemoved

The problem with the rule is consistency. Its so hard to be on top of this rule 100% of the time with the way basketball is played. 1

Embiid Flopping8:07 pm Sat Nov 20 EDTRemoved

he does flop around a lot, yesterday vs the jazz he flopped all game. -12

Embiid Flopping8:07 pm Sat Nov 20 EDTRemoved

hes flappy fish 1

If Lonzo Ball misses his next 3pt shot he will be under 30 on 3s for the season10:52 pm Thu Dec 16 EDTRemoved

Isnt his defense pretty good though, or is that just over stated by lakers fans? 1

Incase you missed it Embiid flops and takes out and injures Rubios knees scary fall12:15 pm Tue Jan 5 EDTRemoved

goberts feat where nowhere near embiids. look at where embiid "falls" over at. 0

Lonzo tonight -21 0 4 0 points on 23 minutes in the Lakers blowout loss5:53 pm Sun Jan 10 EDTRemoved

Is that even possible? 2