Titles removed 0

Titles deleted 0

Comments 16

Posts

Comments

Fuck Jeff Van Gundy12:04 am Sat Nov 16 EDT

Doris is garbage 1

The Warriors in Hawks are currently playing a game without a shot clock7:48 pm Mon Dec 9 EDT

Its actually in homage to the pre shot clock era. Thats why the over/under on tonights game is 28 2

IT tonight6:09 pm Wed Feb 13 EDT

I hope he goes off for 50, Im more excited for the Nuggets game than the Celtics for tonight 6

Did Kyrie just shoot before the end of the game 10:57 pm Sun Feb 17 EDT

OP is too busy playing with his trucks right now 12

Post Game Thread The Boston Celtics 44-31 finally win a game against Cedi and the Sexman and the Cleveland Cavaliers 19-56 Final Score 116-1069:17 pm Tue Mar 26 EDT

Solid win over the reigning Eastern Conference champs. We back baby! 6

Who is the most statistically average point guard this season9:51 pm Thu Apr 4 EDT

Dragic 1

Who is the most statistically average point guard this season9:51 pm Thu Apr 4 EDT

14.5/2.9/4.6 1

The Celtics were obviously sandbagging Kyrie would only play that poorly on purpose 10:43 pm Tue Apr 30 EDT

Hey u/blackjack_bot deal me in Edit: F 4

What are the celtics going to have to give up to get AD 8:54 pm Tue May 14 EDT

Tatum and a pick swap 1

What are the celtics going to have to give up to get AD 8:54 pm Tue May 14 EDT

Does this actually help us? Now that they have a clear rebuild center piece, are our your players and picks more alluring now? 1

Theory Kawhi is waiting on the Clippers to trade for a second star4:21 pm Fri Jul 5 EDT

Anthony Davis 5

What if Kawhi is waiting until July 30th 4:28 pm Fri Jul 5 EDT

What if he goes and plays baseball 28

D Wade or Barkley 10:44 pm Tue Aug 6 EDT

Theyre both in my 5 4

Was Ben Simmons 3 Pointer planted to distract us from the China Controversy 8:43 pm Tue Oct 8 EDT

No. It was distract us from Epstein 1

NBA fans need to support Hong Kong7:49 pm Tue Oct 15 EDT

I only whore myself out for Reddit silver 1

LeBron should never use morethananathelete again7:50 pm Tue Oct 15 EDT

I mean hes also a business man so hes more than an athlete 2