Titles removed 0

Titles deleted 0

Comments 19

Posts

Comments

What ever happened to Markelle Fultz 6:01 pm Wed Jul 8 EDT

A lot of things. 1

Who do you guys think Lebron is inviting to his BBQ tomorrow 7:13 pm Wed Jul 8 EDT

Jason Terry 1

What would be protocol if a player on one team took out a restraining order on a member of another team 10:35 pm Thu Jul 9 EDT

Go to bed 1

Message to all laker fans11:44 pm Thu Jul 9 EDT

Go to bed 2

Looking for a way to watch Summer League12:42 pm Fri Jul 10 EDT

Pls share if you find one. 1

Western Conference seeding projections12:39 pm Sat Jul 11 EDT

Denver first 5

Is Number 2 the most hated player in the NBA 7:21 pm Sat Jul 25 EDT

Skip Bayless over here 6

Is Number 2 the most hated player in the NBA 7:21 pm Sat Jul 25 EDT

I agree 0

LeBron James career high against every team12:18 pm Thu Aug 13 EDT

I would like to see him drop at least 40 against Houston and also the clippers. 1

Who do you think is more skilled Tim Duncan or Hakeem Olajuwon 2:16 pm Sat Sep 12 EDT

Timmy. However I wouldnt say theyre both widely regarded as top 10 players. Thats a bold statement 0

Klay Thompson wears 11 He was drafted 11th overall in the 2011 draft He made 11 threes the game he scored 37 in a quarter He made 11 threes in game 6 of the 2016 WCF against OKC During his 60 point game he dribbled 11 times 6:04 pm Wed Oct 7 EDT

Was he born at 11:11:11 on Novemeber 11th? 1

This is Adam Silver s defining moment11:09 am Sun Oct 11 EDT

Would someone be willing to fill me in on all of this morey tweet drama? 2

Who do you rank is better Kawhi Leonard or Steph Curry 4:55 pm Tue Oct 13 EDT

Steph By far the most prolific shooter weve seen, and likely will see. 0

Porzingis has the worst offensive on off in the NBA at -28 0 points 100 possessions Cam Reddish is 2nd worst at -21 23:59 pm Thu Nov 19 EDT

You must account for the fact that hes just recovered from the worst injury a basketball player can face. 2

Porzingis has the worst offensive on off in the NBA at -28 0 points 100 possessions Cam Reddish is 2nd worst at -21 23:59 pm Thu Nov 19 EDT

Whoops... I thought thats what he was recovering from. Achilles being the worst is what I was insinuating. 1

LeBron still owes us an explaination5:17 pm Thu Dec 3 EDT

No one ever said its gone be easy. 2

LeBron still owes us an explaination5:17 pm Thu Dec 3 EDT

Not one. Not two. Not three. -1

Gay NBA Players 12:21 pm Wed Feb 5 EDT

Facts dude fruity 0

NBA Ratings2:07 pm Thu Feb 27 EDT

Agreed. 1