Titles removed 14

Titles deleted 15

Comments 14

Posts

OC The evolution of the franchises in the NBA Map1:52 pm Sat May 15 EDT 2 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

LeBron scores 10 or less points in a playoff game for the 3rd time in his career first time since Game 5 of ECF 201411:45 pm Thu Aug 26 EDT 4 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Jimmy Butler finishes game 3 with 40 points 11 rebounds 13 assists 2 steals and 2 blocks on 14 21 FGs10:07 pm Sun Oct 10 EDT 7 ups @ 0.71 Removed

Any duo of Manu Gin bili Tony Parker or Tim Duncan have more playoff wins than Clippers have playoff games played in their history4:15 am Tue Oct 12 EDT 1 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

Russell Westbrook checks out of the game vs Pacers 14 21 24 1 1 5-8 FG 4-4 FT9:23 pm Mon May 3 EDT 11 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

Draymond Green tonight 10 13 15 3 2 4-5 FG 2-2 FT game high 2110:05 pm Mon May 3 EDT 0 ups @ 0.33 Deleted

Kyrie Irving vs Bucks tonight 38 3 5 3 steals 2 blocks 14-25 FG 6-12 3PT 4-5 FT10:11 pm Tue May 4 EDT 5 ups @ 0.62 Deleted

Kevin Durant vs Bucks tonight 32 8 6 1 steal 2 blocks 11-22 FG 4-8 3PT 6-7 FT10:11 pm Tue May 4 EDT 8 ups @ 0.67 Deleted

Steph Curry tonight 37 9 1 3 steals 13-30 FG 8-19 3PT 3-3 FT10:19 pm Tue May 4 EDT 1 ups @ 0.54 Deleted

Sabonis vs Wizards tonight 30 13 13 3 steals 12-21 FG 0-3 3PT 6-7 FT9:44 pm Sat May 8 EDT 6 ups @ 0.80 Deleted

Levert vs Wizards tonight 35 14 8 2 steals 12-28 FG 3-8 3PT 8-11 FT9:44 pm Sat May 8 EDT 5 ups @ 0.78 Deleted

Post Game Thread The New York Knicks 38-31 defeat the Los Angeles Clippers 45-23 106-1005:52 pm Sun May 9 EDT 25 ups @ 0.96 Removed

D Wade tonight vs Pacers 19 12 2 3 steals9:56 pm Mon May 10 EDT 3 ups @ 0.80 Removed

Would Alex Len be better than AD on the Lakers 6:23 pm Sun May 23 EDT 11 ups @ 0.56 Removed

Luka Doncic in the 1st half of Game 7 29 7 3 on 10-14 FGM 4-6 3PT4:50 pm Sun Jun 6 EDT 147 ups @ 0.95 Removed

Giannis Middleton tonight 68 points 28 rebounds Rest of the Bucks combined 18 points10:11 pm Thu Jun 10 EDT 12 ups @ 0.75 Deleted

Giannis in win over Nets tonight 30points 17 rebounds on 12-19 FG zero 3 pointers attempted10:59 pm Thu Jun 17 EDT 9 ups @ 0.66 Deleted

Rudy Gobert has 0 blocks in back-to-back games for the first time since last year s playoff series vs the Nuggets 4:57 am Sat Jun 19 EDT 8 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

Giannis in Game 7 40 13 511:27 pm Sat Jun 19 EDT 60 ups @ 0.93 Removed

Kevin Durant in Game 7 48 8 611:27 pm Sat Jun 19 EDT 105 ups @ 0.95 Removed

Kevin Durant in his first playoff run post-Achilles injury 34 9 4 on 51 40 8711:46 pm Sat Jun 19 EDT 110 ups @ 0.99 Deleted

With the 2nd round yet to be wrapped up the 2021 playoffs have seen the most 0-2 comebacks with 3 12:17 am Sun Jun 20 EDT 4 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Ayton in Game 2 tonight 24 14 and the game winner 11:58 pm Tue Jun 22 EDT 153 ups @ 0.92 Removed

Chris Paul closes out the Clippers in Game 6 38 4 8 on 15-23 FG 6-7 3PT and 0 turnovers11:41 pm Wed Jun 30 EDT 9 ups @ 0.76 Deleted

Brook Lopez in crucial Game 5 33 7 with 2 steals and 4 blocks on 14-18 FG10:55 pm Thu Jul 1 EDT 15 ups @ 0.94 Removed

Bobby Portis starting in place of Giannis in crucial Game 5 22 8 3 3 steals11:01 pm Thu Jul 1 EDT 91 ups @ 0.97 Removed

Giannis joins Shaq as the only players to have back to back 40 points 10 rebound finals games10:24 pm Sun Jul 11 EDT 17 ups @ 0.95 Removed

Jrue Holiday comes up huge in Game 5 on the road 27 4 13 3 1 12-20 FG11:34 pm Sat Jul 17 EDT 38 ups @ 0.93 Removed

Measuring Giannis resume against the greats12:41 am Wed Jul 21 EDT 7 ups @ 0.82 Deleted

Comments

Fastest to 10k points4:00 am Mon Aug 16 EDTDeleted

wilt was fastest to 10k lebron was youngest to reach 10k 1

With the Lakers victory tonight LeBron James has made his 10th finals appearance meaning he has more appearances in 14 years than 27 NBA franchises in NBA history only behind the Lakers Celtics and Warriors11:37 pm Sat Oct 2 EDTDeleted

Outrageous 1

Someone needs to tell the Clippers its just the regular season 4:29 pm Sun Jan 2 EDTDeleted

Sense the sarcasm Don’t hurt urself big boy -1

Kevin Durant vs Bucks tonight 32 8 6 1 steal 2 blocks 11-22 FG 4-8 3PT 6-7 FT10:11 pm Tue May 4 EDTDeleted

9 rebounds* Apologies 1

How much better would the Sixers be if they had Westbrook instead of Ben Simmons 9:48 pm Mon May 10 EDTDeleted

Simmons is like DPOY level defender Westbrook is an above average defender when he tries which isnt the most often 3

Lakers and Laker fans got what they deserved6:04 pm Sun May 30 EDTDeleted

checks flair pikachu face 3

Where does Solomon Hill rank in the dirtiest players in the league 3:44 pm Fri Jun 4 EDTDeleted

Bruh cmon 2

Clip Request Jokic quitting on the Nuggets in the 3rd Quarter11:19 pm Wed Jun 9 EDTDeleted

always that big ol victim complex from philly fans 5

Clip Request KD and Harden leave the sidelines with 10 seconds left in the game11:10 pm Thu Jun 17 EDTDeleted

bruh cmon dis is bad bait 7

Is D Book the first costar to get to the finals in his first playoff run 1:12 am Thu Jul 1 EDTDeleted

boobs 3

would Anthony Davis for Damian Lillard be a good trade 10:51 am Fri Jul 16 EDTDeleted

Go to bed don’t post like ever 18

At age 24 Devin Booker joins Giannis Jordan Lebron Shaq West and Barry as one of 7 players with back to back 40 point games in the NBA Finals 12:26 am Sun Jul 18 EDTDeleted

Cope 7

At age 24 Devin Booker joins Giannis Jordan Lebron Shaq West and Barry as one of 7 players with back to back 40 point games in the NBA Finals 12:26 am Sun Jul 18 EDTDeleted

Cope that despite refs giving booker 8 fouls a game he can still lose the game* 5

Giannis Antetokounmpos Game 6 50 14 2 5 on 16-25 FG 1-3 3 PT and 16-17 FT11:43 pm Tue Jul 20 EDTDeleted

legendary 1