Titles removed 7

Titles deleted 6

Comments 2

Posts

Who is the old guy with gray hair and black sunglasses thats always on the sideline at Lakers games 6:54 pm Fri Nov 12 EDT 1 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

What does three-level scoring mean in basketball 3:15 pm Mon Nov 22 EDT 1 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

How good has Victor Oladipo been this year 6:11 pm Wed Nov 24 EDT 2 ups @ 0.75 Removed

James Harden has reached his season PPG average in the first half with 36 points so far against the Knicks 8:46 pm Wed Jan 27 EDT 13 ups @ 1.00 Removed

The Houston Rockets go 27-of-57 from 3 vs the Suns setting a new NBA record for threes made in a game by a team 9:08 pm Sun Apr 11 EDT 99 ups @ 0.96 Removed

Kyrie Irving has 8 games shooting below 40 from the field this postseason He has 2 games shooting above 40 9:25 pm Mon May 10 EDT 13 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

C J McCollum who ESPN ranked as the 13th best player in the league before the season started is averaging 19 PPG on 46 TS 1:07 am Sat Nov 13 EDT 2 ups @ 0.75 Removed

So far into the season Harden has a 39 FG percentage but a 60 TS percentage 11:58 pm Sat Nov 13 EDT 3 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Will play-in stats be counted as part of regular season stats 9:56 pm Thu Aug 19 EDT 2 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Prime Lowry or Prime Billups 12:36 pm Mon Sep 20 EDT 1 ups @ 0.57 Removed

Is the Chris Paul the only player in history thats above average at basically every skill 11:39 pm Sun Oct 24 EDT 3 ups @ 0.71 Deleted

Has CJ McCollum fallen back to earth 10:14 pm Sat Apr 3 EDT 0 ups @ 0.50 Deleted

Its kind of funny how the justification for the All-NBA teams should be positionless argument has done a complete 180 because of how much centers have evolved 3:49 pm Tue Apr 6 EDT 2 ups @ 0.58 Deleted

Comments

Serious Was Russell Westbrook OKCs best player during their 2016 playoff run 5:44 pm Mon Jun 7 EDTDeleted

?? Both Russ and KD had worse TS in the playoffs than the regular season that year 1

Its kind of funny how the justification for the All-NBA teams should be positionless argument has done a complete 180 because of how much centers have evolved 3:49 pm Tue Apr 6 EDTDeleted

Yeah. Its just that for years, centers were always the ones getting clowned on for this argument. And now its the opposite. 3