Titles removed 0

Titles deleted 0

Comments 55

Posts

Comments

Why isnt acknowledging how poor Lebron has played 11:54 am Mon Oct 26 EDT

Bron standards are so high that those averages are not him doing well 2

Calm your beans with DRose 50 point game2:47 am Thu Nov 5 EDT

Its D muthafucking Rose. Chi-town living legend . FOH 3

What s a straight up player for player swap that both teams would say no to 11:45 pm Thu Nov 5 EDT

If Im Utah Im doing that in a heartbeat 1

The Wizards began play by leading the Thunder by 10 but are now down by 29 at the half 8:18 pm Fri Nov 6 EDT

Wizard sub just posted a post game thread lmao 62

Anyone miss Derrick Roses buzzcut12:25 am Tue Nov 10 EDT

Dreads are dope too me. He just needs to get a clean up on it and it will look better 1

Shaq in his prime would be useless in the league right now9:42 pm Thu Nov 19 EDT

Honestly think these kind of post are to troll. It’s actually ridiculous if people think like this lol 2

Post Game Thread The Brooklyn Nets Defeat the Washington Wizards 115-1049:35 pm Fri Nov 20 EDT

Do the nets owe any draft picks this year or y’all done? 2

Post Game Thread The Brooklyn Nets Defeat the Washington Wizards 115-1049:35 pm Fri Nov 20 EDT

Building through free agency eh 2

KD likes comment that says Green getting traded if cousins healthy 2:06 pm Wed Nov 25 EDT

NBA has the best drama in sports lmao 6

Javale McGee has 7 blocks in 24 minutes and Luke Walton is closing the game with Tyson Chandler over him5:51 pm Sun Nov 29 EDT

Did you watch the 4th quarter? Nikola was cooking him 2

Paul George or Jimmy Butler 11:12 pm Wed Dec 9 EDT

Can’t go wrong with either of them but Paul George is so fun to watch 1

Whose legacy suffered more damage KDs by playing with Steph the last few years or Stephs by playing with KD 2:36 pm Wed Dec 16 EDT

No way he would be top 5. His peak is not long enough compared to the greats in the top 5 2

Post Game Thread Donovan Mitchell in the clutch leads the Utah Jazz 20-20 over the Detroit Pistons 17-20 9:35 pm Sat Jan 11 EDT

Y’all need some guard play at the 1 or 2 4

Post Game Thread Donovan Mitchell in the clutch leads the Utah Jazz 20-20 over the Detroit Pistons 17-20 9:35 pm Sat Jan 11 EDT

Conley would be nice. A Conley and BG pick n roll would be deadly 2

The Chicago Bears 12-4 finished their regular season with more wins than the Chicago Bulls 11-39 have had through 50 games 7:40 pm Sun Feb 2 EDT

Oof 3

Which teams would rather have Danny Green over Demar Derozan Ignoring contracts3:29 pm Thu Feb 6 EDT

Lol umm give me the all star. Worry about fit later 1

What the hell is Nurkic doing 11:34 pm Tue Feb 11 EDT

When nurk is on he is really great but when he’s struggling he can be really off 1

Players Only Baby 1:07 am Wed Feb 19 EDT

Who’s mans is this 2

If you re in James Harden s head right now are you happy or unhappy that the Rockets are blowing out the Warriors 9:21 pm Sat Feb 29 EDT

Lol are you serious right now 10

Eastern Conference First Round Playoff Match-ups10:25 pm Wed Apr 15 EDT

Philly/Brooklyn and bucks/ piston I think gonna be good series. Probably not going 7 but some good exciting games 3

Who would win the title if Steph and KD swapped places with Westbrook and PG 6:35 pm Sun Apr 19 EDT

Okc probably but gsw would still be scary tho 1

Kenny Atkinson just let the Sixers go on a 21-2 run in the first 4 minutes of the 2nd half without calling a timeout9:43 pm Mon Apr 20 EDT

The Phil jackson way. Only works for some teams 1

Why do people bring up Giannis not having playoff success at age 24 when guys like LeBron and Jordan didnt have playoff success until late 20s 8:04 pm Thu Apr 23 EDT

If Lebron had team like gianiss right now he probably would win a chip one of those years 1

unpopular opinion Kevin Durant is Unlikeable 12:52 am Fri Apr 24 EDT

I use to be like that but the dude is so good at basketball and seems like solid dude to kick it with off the court. 2

CJ McCollum really tried Jennifer2:33 am Wed Apr 29 EDT

Everybody is talking about the dame shot and rightfully so but CJ hit two tough shots to tie the game in the last two minutes. 2

Do you believe that current Giannis Kawhi are better than OKC Kevin Durant ever was 6:50 pm Sun May 10 EDT

Any other season besides Mvp Durant. 1

Why is Kevin Durant consistently ranked above Kawhi Leonard in the all-time ranking 9:43 pm Sun May 10 EDT

I’m glad r/nbadiscussion is a sub. Geez 4

Heat Big 3 vs Prime Celtics Big 310:48 pm Wed May 27 EDT

Prime dwade at one time was arguably the best player in the world 2

Vince Staples Shai would ve hit that 3 kawhileonard11:42 pm Mon Jun 15 EDT

I hope he ain’t serious lol 1

Yo this shit is insane 12:14 am Mon Jul 6 EDT

I thought 2017 was goat but this offseason has been crazy and it’s only been 6 hours lol 1

Relationship between Paul George and Doc Rivers8:46 pm Sat Jul 11 EDT

Lol forreal. We can just be as dramatic as well 1

Lebron 7 19 with 5 turnovers and -61:12 am Wed Oct 28 EDT

Right. Probably the greatest team ever.. happens to the best of us 18

Lebron 7 19 with 5 turnovers and -61:12 am Wed Oct 28 EDT

Wow a reasonable take on this sub. He just made a lot of mental mistakes 7

Which active players do you believe are GUARANTEED Hall of Famers 1:38 am Sat Oct 31 EDT

Dwight and harden 1

How scary will the Clippers be when Paul George returns 12:04 am Wed Nov 4 EDT

Lol you would post this after a Laker game 47

In a completely expected feat Dwight Howard now leads the league in - Plus Minus at 5712:02 am Wed Nov 4 EDT

I mean 16-12 is pretty good stat for being lazy 3

Eric Bledsoe since he signed the extension12:14 am Thu Nov 5 EDT

4/85 I think. Only 15 less than bledsoe 1

What type of LeBron will we get tonight 5:22 pm Sun Nov 8 EDT

Enjoy every second 6

How bad is it going to look if Lebron loses to the Warriors tonight 2:34 pm Wed Nov 18 EDT

This sub is gonna start bringing up the past 2

LeBron is at a 41 at the half 17 pts 7-10 fg 2-3 3pt 5 reb 7 ast 1 stl 0 to10:41 pm Sun Nov 22 EDT

That game 7 Celtics in 2018 he controlled that game from start to finish. It’s actually crazy 11

LeBron is at a 41 at the half 17 pts 7-10 fg 2-3 3pt 5 reb 7 ast 1 stl 0 to10:41 pm Sun Nov 22 EDT

It just so hard to see this team be beat in a 7 game series especially Lebron locked In. Everybody talks about 2015 warriors series but he sweeped the 60-22 hawks convincingly with love and kyrie out. Came back from 25 plus against the pacers with Cavs be 1

LeBron is at a 41 at the half 17 pts 7-10 fg 2-3 3pt 5 reb 7 ast 1 stl 0 to10:41 pm Sun Nov 22 EDT

Fucking KD lol 1

D angelo Russell to LA 3:38 am Tue Nov 24 EDT

I hate the internet sometimes 1

Lebron s defensive resurgence this season6:18 pm Sun Dec 6 EDT

Bron is 34 lol. He will have amazing spurts of defense like dpoy level but can’t do it all game 1

Who would win a supposed D Angelo Russell for Danny Green KCP Kyle Kuzma trade 12:15 am Sun Dec 13 EDT

Lakers getting cooked on the perimeter defensively 4

Kyle Lowry is gonna get himself hurt8:22 pm Sun Dec 13 EDT

He’s been doing that 1

is Ben Simmons underrated on offense 11:37 pm Wed Dec 16 EDT

Sixer fans always bring up analytics when Ben Simmons is mention lol 1

Serious Do you still consider LeBron the best player in the league If not who 12:11 am Mon Jan 4 EDT

He dropped 51–8-8 as the lone star against Steph, klay, KD, iggy, dray and 3 of them being elite defensively 2

Is there any build like this 2:02 am Sat Jan 18 EDT

Probably press on the wrong sub 1

Where are you guys watching the 3 point contest7:30 pm Sat Feb 15 EDT

They will later but delete now 1

Do you think a player has ever gotten a hard-on when a player posts them up 8:10 pm Fri Jul 24 EDT

Haven’t been on new posts in awhile and this is the first thing I see lol 5

MPJ posts support of Jonathan Isaac s choice to stand rather than kneel for the national anthem9:38 pm Fri Jul 31 EDT

Lol chill 1

Dame in response to PG on insta Keep switching teams running from the grind You boys is chumps 4:56 pm Sat Aug 8 EDT

One thing bout dame though he don’t run from no smoke gotta respect it 13

SERIOUS Anybody hyped for playoff series between Carmelo vs Lebron 5:03 pm Sat Aug 15 EDT

Man you been saving this post for quite awhile huh lol 1

Is Dwight Howard a future Hall of Famer 8:10 pm Fri Aug 21 EDT

The people who seem to disagree are 18 and under lol 5