Titles removed 3

Titles deleted 1

Comments 30

Posts

What s with all the high scoring games 12:41 am Wed Jan 16 EDT 6 ups @ 0.88 Removed

Lakers potentially tanking to get Zion 1:51 am Sun Mar 3 EDT 0 ups @ 0.21 Removed

Fake nba fans 1:39 am Tue Mar 26 EDT 0 ups @ 0.14 Removed

Are players allowed to use the backboard on free throws 1:09 am Thu Jul 11 EDT 1 ups @ 0.57 Deleted

Comments

LeBron James should retire after this season4:45 am Wed Feb 13 EDTDeleted

Lol “ lebron legacy is being hurt “ 2

Denver is just an overrated team like last years Raptors5:31 am Wed Feb 27 EDTDeleted

Damn this guy is mad 2

Top 5 athlete ra ists 5 Derrick Rose 4 Jameis Winston 3 Darren Sharper 2 Ben Roethlisberger 1 Kobe Bryant2:44 am Thu Feb 28 EDTDeleted

Wtf 2

Lakers potentially tanking to get Zion 1:51 am Sun Mar 3 EDTDeleted

What if right now they know they suck and just decide to tank to get a high lottery pick and possible trade that pick ? -8

Lakers potentially tanking to get Zion 1:51 am Sun Mar 3 EDTDeleted

I’m basically saying what if they are in the lottery and actually get first pick, would we all say the nba is rigged 3

Which team has the best core of white guys 5:56 pm Thu Mar 7 EDTDeleted

Gucci 1

Why was so much expected of the Lakers this season 4:51 pm Thu Mar 14 EDTDeleted

He did with the cavs his first year back. Took them to the finals every season since he returned so ppl thought he could do the same for the lakers 1

Who is the worst player you can make look like an all-star with selective stars 2:23 am Tue Mar 26 EDTDeleted

Kwame Brown, put him on this warriors roster instead of boogie and I bet he avg 15 pts 7 reb. 2ast, 1.5 blk 3

Trae Young will be a top 3 PG in the next 2-3 years7:12 am Wed Mar 27 EDTDeleted

Kyrie curry Westbrook Lilard wall kemba ?? 2

DeMarcus Cousins is finished The Barkley Injury2:17 am Sun Apr 21 EDTDeleted

Dam man 0

Can The Sixers 76ers decide on one name 2:19 am Wed Apr 24 EDTDeleted

How about the Timberwolves / twolves/ wolves 10

How big of a hit does Currys legacy take if after KD leaves he never makes the finals again 3:38 am Mon Apr 29 EDTDeleted

You Better had deleted this 0

How many shots does Kyrie put up tonight 4:28 pm Wed May 8 EDTDeleted

20 1

Kawhi is a sell out5:23 am Mon May 13 EDTDeleted

What’s up skip 20

With Kawhi now officially leaving the Raptors what is next for Toronto 3:24 pm Sat May 18 EDTDeleted

Where did you hear this ? 6

is KDs legacy ruined 1:42 pm Sun May 19 EDTDeleted

Yes ( sarcasm ) 0

Why is nobody talking about how the Warriors are doing better without KD2:35 am Tue May 21 EDTDeleted

Everyone is talking about how the warriors are doing better without kd.. 1

Will Zion KD AD Kawhi and Kyrie all be on the same team next year 2:17 pm Tue May 21 EDTDeleted

No cmon man be realistic 7

why do you people even watch this filth 9:23 am Thu May 23 EDTDeleted

Ok 2

The Warriors will come back 3-1 the series is over7:36 am Mon Jun 10 EDTDeleted

I’m coming back to this post for when the warriors lose tonight 34

James Harden rap7:18 am Fri Jun 28 EDTDeleted

It’s a poem 1

The Five Biggest NBA Free Agents Names Start With the Letter K 6:54 pm Fri Jun 28 EDTDeleted

Kevon looney 1

Is there another pro basketball sub to follow 9:07 am Sun Jun 30 EDTDeleted

I agree 5

Joke What if the Wolves get D Angelo Russell by trading the Warriors Andrew Wiggins12:13 am Mon Jul 1 EDTDeleted

Honestly 3

What do you think Hardens beard smells like 4:38 am Mon Jul 1 EDTDeleted

Probably art of sports since James is sponsored by them https://www.slamonline.com/training/art-of-sport/ 0

Steph should demand a trade to the Lakers4:47 am Mon Jul 1 EDTDeleted

You know Steph is staying with the warriors forever. He’s gonna be like dirk and Kobe and Duncan to the franchise 5

Most overrated NBA players6:39 am Mon Jul 8 EDTDeleted

Literally Zion is overrated 1

Ladies of r nba Who is the player that you fantasize about the most 12:27 pm Thu Jul 11 EDTDeleted

Kelly Oubre 1

I SNUCK COURTSIDE TO 32 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS GAMES THIS SEASON10:55 pm Fri Jul 19 EDTDeleted

Ok 2

Lebron5:48 am Tue Aug 6 EDTDeleted

Guess what today is 0