Titles removed 2

Titles deleted 6

Comments 4

Posts

George Hill makes Clutch FTs9:48 pm Sun May 19 EDT 6 ups @ 0.69 Removed

Why cruel harsh reaction to KD s Injury by the fans12:16 pm Tue Jun 11 EDT 0 ups @ 0.23 Deleted

TORONTO WINS THE WARRIORS DYNASTY HAS FALLEN 11:44 pm Thu Jun 13 EDT 0 ups @ 0.25 Removed

Only One Player owns this Record 5:21 pm Thu Jul 18 EDT 2 ups @ 1.00 Deleted

Air Jordans Were Once Banned From The NBA1:16 pm Fri Jul 19 EDT 2 ups @ 0.67 Deleted

Top 5 Weirdest NBA Players From The 1990 s11:20 pm Sun Jul 21 EDT 0 ups @ 0.25 Deleted

Pistol Pete Maravich Predicted His Own Death 12:41 am Mon Jul 22 EDT 0 ups @ 0.50 Deleted

Sister of NBA Superstar Kawhi Leonard charged in for killing and robbing elderly woman at a Southern California casino 9:49 pm Sat Sep 7 EDT 1 ups @ 0.67 Deleted

Comments

The Celtics keeping Paul Pierce shitting himself a secret for so long really speaks to their quality as an organization9:05 pm Wed Jun 5 EDTDeleted

Lmao 4

Did the crowd cheering for KDs injury affect the Raptors players 10:11 pm Mon Jun 10 EDTDeleted

Honestly when they started clapping I felt at that moment that Toronto Raptors are going to lose this game. So let’s see. 1

No Zion No KD No Kyrie No AD7:16 pm Wed Jun 12 EDTDeleted

They are getting RJ Barret though, better than nothing, especially if he can develop into an all star for them, then the Knicks can finally have a player to build around since Porzingis. 3

Top 5 Weirdest NBA Players From The 1990 s11:20 pm Sun Jul 21 EDTDeleted

Yeah I pulled some info from over there. 0