Titles removed 1

Titles deleted 1

Comments 14

Posts

Luka Doncic has now passed Kobe and has the 5th most 30pt games as a teenager with 3 The Mavs have 27 more games until he turns 20 4:35 pm Sat Jan 2 EDT 0 ups @ 0.50 Deleted

Kristaps Porzingis Tim Hardaway Jr amp Trey Burke have combined for 59 of the Mavs 85 first half points10:39 pm Fri Jul 31 EDT 25 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Comments

Klay thomas bleed fromhead 10:06 am Tue Nov 3 EDTRemoved

Your post suck too 10

Harden is just another Carmelo Anthony9:02 pm Mon Nov 9 EDTRemoved

Or jerry west. Harden is 5max 1

Highlight Markelle Fultz reacts to Amari Coopers TD celebration7:39 pm Thu Nov 26 EDTRemoved

I like fultz 6

Gordon Hayward In 24 Minutes Against Philadelphia 4 1 1 on 2 6 Shooting From The Field 8:08 pm Tue Dec 29 EDTRemoved

Hayward is really thicc, surprise he hasn’t lost any of the weight he gained when he got hurt 2

Zion Williamson is a basketball god 11:16 pm Fri Mar 20 EDTRemoved

Is this actually a debate 2

Serious Dirk Nowitzki or Dwyane Wade 11:07 pm Wed Apr 8 EDTRemoved

How are you gonna use career stats when wade player 16 years and dirk played 21 1

Dirk Nowitzki or Dwyane Wade 11:03 pm Wed Apr 8 EDTRemoved

How many times did wade lose in the first round 10

Who just heard JVG lose his mind at Mark Jackson for saying Joel Embiid could be the greatest big man of all time10:34 pm Thu May 7 EDTRemoved

He’ll always have a bad knee 1

I suggested my hometown Celtics drafted the wrong players in the past few drafts r bostonceltics quickly banned me for it11:31 pm Mon May 11 EDTRemoved

Embiid and Simmons were the clear choices at the time 2

I suggested my hometown Celtics drafted the wrong players in the past few drafts r bostonceltics quickly banned me for it11:31 pm Mon May 11 EDTRemoved

And Evan turner 1

People need to stop acting like kd wont decline offensively because hes tall and can shoot8:15 pm Wed Jun 17 EDTRemoved

38 year old Dirk Nowitzki was the best player on a 6th seeded team in the western conference 2

Luka Doncic checks out with 42 9 11 on 50 shooting11:39 pm Fri Dec 4 EDTRemoved

Most had us missing the playoffs before the season; if we win 50 I think he gets it 12

Luka Doncic puts up 25 10 7 on 51 TS in a 15 point loss to the Lakers 1:43 am Sat Jan 11 EDTRemoved

I didn’t see hardens statline yesterday 1

What would be the NBA equivalent of what Lamar Jackson is doing right now 10:53 pm Sat Jan 11 EDTRemoved

He also disappeared last year in the postseason 5