Titles removed 10

Titles deleted 2

Comments 11

Posts

Draymond travel12:06 am Sun Jan 3 EDT 0 ups @ 0.29 Removed

Ban zaza from the league8:39 pm Fri Jan 24 EDT 3 ups @ 0.80 Removed

JVG just said that Lakers should seriously consider to trade Lebron James9:47 pm Sat Mar 14 EDT 14 ups @ 0.75 Removed

pic of the cute okc fan that was sad pls someone12:17 am Mon Apr 27 EDT 2 ups @ 0.60 Removed

What are you all doing 9:33 pm Fri Jun 19 EDT 0 ups @ 0.42 Removed

Draymond Green has been exposed4:13 pm Sun Nov 1 EDT 1 ups @ 1.00 Removed

The rockets should5:43 pm Sun Nov 29 EDT 0 ups @ 0.33 Removed

How blind can you all be2:16 pm Fri Dec 25 EDT 0 ups @ 0.50 Removed

G Hill is currently shooting at 51 3 from 3 the best percentage in the league at 3 APG10:22 pm Thu Jan 16 EDT 2 ups @ 0.63 Deleted

Why is Greg Monroe not in the league any more 9:05 am Fri Feb 21 EDT 0 ups @ 0.50 Removed

This NBA subreddit should apologize to Dwyane Wade4:59 pm Fri Jul 31 EDT 0 ups @ 0.25 Deleted

The NBA should apologize to Dwyane Wade5:06 pm Fri Jul 31 EDT 0 ups @ 0.09 Removed

Comments

Serious ELI5 The Dwight Howard situation12:12 am Sun Nov 29 EDTRemoved

>deranged individual t I nearly replied something that would have been permaban worthy here, i dont appreciate the bait. 3

Westbrick is making me nauseous12:24 am Thu Jan 9 EDTRemoved

westbrick is a generous surname. -1

Brad Stevens draws up last shot for Tatum Kyrie gets mad at him and Hayward9:23 pm Sat Jan 18 EDTRemoved

Clip someone pls 1

Serious Where do I report a racist incident that happened at a game 12:32 pm Sun Jan 19 EDTRemoved

To the Kommandantur 0

James Harden tonight vs Grizzlies 57pts 9rebs 2asts 2stls 1blk on 17-33 shooting 6-15 3pm a 10:13 pm Mon Jan 20 EDTRemoved

1 month ago there were some top comments asking if he was even trying this season. 8

How blind can you all be2:16 pm Fri Dec 25 EDTRemoved

I never said it did, he touched it twice with the right one. -6

How blind can you all be2:16 pm Fri Dec 25 EDTRemoved

See how useful this thread is, now you know what a double dribble is. -1

How blind can you all be2:16 pm Fri Dec 25 EDTRemoved

first it is not , and why are the people in the thread that are calling it getting downvoted to oblivion when everyone can look it up frame by frame ? -3

How blind can you all be2:16 pm Fri Dec 25 EDTRemoved

It is a carry and a double dribble, i dont give a fuck about a no call, i give a fuck about entire thread after entire thread of ignorant people giving their worthless and uneducated opinion about the game. 1

How blind can you all be2:16 pm Fri Dec 25 EDTRemoved

You are not supposed to carry and let the ball go you daft cunt. Playing with morbidly obese texan on a playground is what you call hooping i guess. In that case you are right, I only play actual bball. -1

Why is Greg Monroe not in the league any more 9:05 am Fri Feb 21 EDTRemoved

He is 29 0