Titles removed 1

Titles deleted 0

Comments 22

Posts

a word about life10:37 pm Tue Oct 13 EDT 6 ups @ 1.00 Removed

Comments

At the end of the first half DeAron fox with 17 points on 6 8 shooting Lonzo Ball with 4 points on 2 8 shooting11:08 pm Sat Nov 14 EDTRemoved

feels not good 1

What is an opinion that you fully believe in but if said out loud would result in people clowning roasting you 11:17 pm Sun Dec 13 EDTRemoved

kobe is top 3 all time -1

Is James harden overrated 10:01 pm Sat Feb 15 EDTRemoved

okay 1

Heres why the Devin Booker quote about Im going for 50 matters12:21 pm Fri Apr 3 EDTRemoved

u dont really hoop 2

Game Up To 21 The Professor with a 19-0 head start vs LeBron3:24 pm Fri Apr 3 EDTRemoved

Lebron 21-19, 100/100 times 6

Joel Embiid features in a music video with over 50 million views8:36 pm Fri May 1 EDTRemoved

we forgive you germany 1

OC The Laws of physics and the PURPOSE of a STEP BACK jumper prove that Harden shoots unnaturally and is looking to draw fouls11:32 pm Tue May 5 EDTRemoved

u dont hoop 7

Unpopular opinion Enes Kanter is the best looking player in the NBA 10:04 pm Sun May 10 EDTRemoved

yea ur right, this is definitely an unpopular opinion man im sorry i cant support this 1

Giving Meyers Leonard minutes in game 6 will be the death of the Blazers12:33 am Wed May 13 EDTRemoved

let g-eazy play 2

Unpopular opinion10:59 pm Thu May 14 EDTRemoved

someone gave u gold for this 2

Wiggins is insanely underrated on this sub6:16 pm Tue Jun 9 EDTRemoved

no hes not 5

GAME THREAD Shanghai Sharks 0-2 Los Angeles Clippers 1-1 - October 06 2019 12:38 am Mon Oct 12 EDTRemoved

this one is for hong kong 5

Now that Ben Simmons has Steph Curry range are the 7 foot 6ers a lock to win it all 10:49 pm Tue Oct 13 EDTRemoved

mods why do u remove my posts but let garbage poo poo doo doo like this make the cut hello mods 2

I got Shoulder Subluxation while playing basketball8:23 pm Thu Oct 15 EDTRemoved

youre gonna end up like fultz bro plz relax and just take a week off 2

Lebron James jumpshot hesi move How it is done 8:25 pm Thu Oct 15 EDTRemoved

okay 1

Lebron James jumpshot hesi move How it is done 8:25 pm Thu Oct 15 EDTRemoved

yes 1

Post Game Thread The Houston Rockets 3-1 hold on against the Washington Wizards 1-3 159-158 Behind 58 Points from James Harden the fourth highest scoring game in regulation of all time9:41 pm Wed Nov 4 EDTRemoved

best game ever 1

Why Kobe and Lebron friends in real life 11:55 pm Thu Dec 24 EDTRemoved

yes 1

LeBron is a corporate shill2:26 pm Wed Dec 30 EDTRemoved

merry chrysler 7

Zion Williamson is the youngest player in Pelicans history to record a 20 10 game8:47 pm Sun Jan 26 EDTRemoved

chunky derrick rose lets go 1

LeBron Zion question5:27 pm Sun Feb 2 EDTRemoved

a running refrigerator 3

I can t play when cars drive by what can I do 12:42 pm Tue Apr 7 EDTRemoved

What’s so special about February 24 1