GAME THREAD Brooklyn Nets 42-40 Philadelphia 76ers 51-31 - April 15 2019

KC529 [PHI] Ben Simmons7:11 pm Mon Apr 15 EDT Deleted

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** |**MISC** :------------|:------------------------------------|:-------------------|:------------------------- 04:59 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/preview) | Wells Fargo Center | 03:59 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/matchup) | **Team Subreddits**| 02:59 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/pbp)| /r/gonets | 01:59 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/boxscore) | /r/sixers | ----- [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment page.)