GAME THREAD The Brooklyn Nets 1-0 The Philadelphia 76ers 0-1 - April 15 2019

anton5009 Nets6:53 pm Mon Apr 15 EDT Removed

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** |**MISC** :------------|:------------------------------------|:-------------------|:------------------------- 8:00 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](https://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/preview) | Wells Fargo Center | 7:00 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](https://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/matchup) | **Team Subreddits**| 6:00 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](https://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/pbp)| /r/gonets | 5:00 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](https://www.nba.com/games/20190415/BKNPHI#/boxscore) | /r/sixers | ----- [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment page.)